Dave and the Diamonds
Me (Rhythm Guitar)
Brian Eldridge (Lead Guitar, Vocals)
John Smith (Bass)
Roger (Drums)
Pieces of Eight (later renamed "The Eights")
Me  (Lead Guitar/Rhythm)
Brian Honeyands (Singer)
Brian Gibbs (Lead Guitar/Rhythm & SInger)
Malcolm Lines (Bass)
George Smith (Drums/Singer)
Sweet Wine
Me (Lead Guitar)
Terry Bradford (Rhythm Guitar and Singer)
John Brignall (Drums)
Barrie Cross (Bass)
Malcolm Lines (Lighting)
Uncle Sam
Me (Lead/Rhythm Guitar & Keyboards)
Dave Edwards (Lead Guitar & Singer)
Charlie Basie (Bass & Singer)
Rick (Rhythm guitar & Singer)
Steve Tebbit (Drums)